Latest Products http://www.southerncoir.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:15:01 +0530 en-us http://www.southerncoir.in Coir Geotextiles http://www.southerncoir.in/coir-geotextiles.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/coir-geotextiles.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to our organization, if you are looking for Wholesale Coir Geotextiles at economical rates. Our organization is actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Coir Geo Textiles. Polyester Carpets http://www.southerncoir.in/polyester-carpets.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/polyester-carpets.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, if you are looking for Wholesale Polyester Carpets at the best market prices. Located in Kerala, India, our firm is identified as one of the proficient Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyester Carpets. Polyester Mats http://www.southerncoir.in/polyester-mats.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/polyester-mats.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The versatile assortment of Polyester Mats is available with us in numerous patterns and shades at market-leading prices. We have a great insight into the business world and hence we solidly assert ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Mats. Polyester Rugs http://www.southerncoir.in/polyester-rugs.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/polyester-rugs.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in wide gamut of Polyester Rugs that are available in multiple shades and sizes. We can also consider customized solutions for the same. Our firm has cemented its position in both national and international markets as a chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Polyester Rugs. Viscose Carpets http://www.southerncoir.in/viscose-carpets.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/viscose-carpets.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting beguiling collection of Viscose Carpets that are available in various sizes, patterns and designs. We can also consider customized solutions for the same as per the specifications mentioned by buyers. Viscose Mats http://www.southerncoir.in/viscose-mats.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/viscose-mats.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome to our firm, if you are looking for Wholesale Viscose Mats at competitive price. Located in Kerala, India, our organization is widely acclaimed as one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Viscose Mats. Viscose Rugs http://www.southerncoir.in/viscose-rugs.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/viscose-rugs.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the gigantic collection of Designer Viscose Rugs that are available in numerous sizes, unique designs and excellent color combinations. Coir Doormats http://www.southerncoir.in/coir-doormats-supplier.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/coir-doormats-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rubberized Doormats http://www.southerncoir.in/rubberized-doormats-supplier.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/rubberized-doormats-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Carpet and Rugs http://www.southerncoir.in/coir-carpet-and-rugs-supplier.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/coir-carpet-and-rugs-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Carpet and Rugs http://www.southerncoir.in/jute-carpet-and-rugs-supplier.htm http://www.southerncoir.in/jute-carpet-and-rugs-supplier.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530